© 2019 by Coulee Region Business Center, Inc.
1100 Kane Street, La Crosse (WI)  Phone: 608-782-8020
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Executives
Joe Moua  President
Bremer Bank
jmoua@bremer.com
Members
Dr. Jay Ellingson
Kwik Trip, Inc.
jellingson@kwiktrip.com
TJ Stenger
Three Rivers Technologies
tstenger@3riverstech.com
Ellen Wehrs  Vice-President
Logistics Health
ellenwehrs1@gmail.com
Greg Flogstad
Mississippi River Regional Planning Comsn
greg@mrrpc.com
Joshua Vandeberg
Western Technical College
vandebergj@westerntc.edu
Mark Kulig  Treasurer
Coulee Bank
mkulig@couleebank.net
Anne Hlavacka
Small Business Development Center
ahlavacka@uwlax.edu
Joe Veenstra  Secretary
Johns, Flaherty & Collins, SC
joe@johnsflaherty.com
Jonothan Horne
Idea Fund of La Crosse
jhorne@ideafundvc.com
Dave Wagner  Past-President
Kwik Trip, Inc.
dwagner@kwiktrip.com
Walt Smanski
Altra Federal Credit Union
wsmanski@altra.org