Copyright 2014. Coulee Region Business Center. All rights reserved.

CRBC

The Coulee Region Business Center's Board of Directors (BOD) is seated by local business, development and financial professionals who bring experience, knowledge and success to the management of the Business Center. BOD meetings are held the last Thursday of each month in the conference room of the Business Center.  

Staff


​General Manager

Heather Johnson

(608) 782-8020


​Email:  office@crbc.biz

bOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mission...


To accommodate new or expanding businesses in the Coulee Region by offering reduced overhead costs and below-market lease rates while providing professional assistance and access to local resources.

PRESIDENT

Dave Wagner

Kwik Trip
dwagner@kwiktrip.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Joe Moua
Bremer Bank
​jmoua@bremer.com

TREASURER

Mark Kulig

Coulee Bank
mkulig@couleebank.net


SECRETARY
Joe Veenstra
Johns, Flaherty & Collins SC
joe@johnsflaherty.com


PAST PRESIDENT
Ellen Wehrs
ellenwehrs1@gmail.com




Greg Flogstad
Mississippi River Regional Planning Com.
greg@mrrpc.com


Walt Smanski
Altra Federal Credit Union

wsmanski@altra.org


Anne Hlavacka
UWL Small Business Development Center
hlavacka.anne@uwlax.edu


TJ Stenger

Three Rivers Technologies

tstenger@3riverstech.com


Joshua VandeBerg

Western Technical College

vandebergj@westerntc.edu


Jeff Wrobel
Kwik Trip
jwrobel@kwiktrip.com