PRESIDENT

Ellen Wehrs

Volunteer

ellenwehrs1@gmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Keith Carson
Houghton's Jackson Street Pub
keithmarycarson@gmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT
James Hill
La Crosse Area Development Corporation
ladco@centurytel.net


TREASURER

Dave Wagner

Kwik Trip

dwagner@kwiktrip.com


SECRETARY
Joe Veenstra
Johns, Flaherty & Collins SC
joe@johnsflaherty.com


PAST PRESIDENT
Mark Kulig
Coulee Bank
mkulig@couleebank.net




The Coulee Region Business Center's Board of Directors (BOD) is seated by local business, development and financial professionals who bring experience, knowledge and success to the management of the Business Center. BOD meetings are held the last Thursday of each month in the conference room of the Business Center.  

Staff


Executive Director

James Hill

(608) 784-5488


General Manager

Heather Johnson

(608) 782-8020


Office Assistant

Sydney Bartos

(608) 782-8020


Email:  office@crbc.biz

Mission...


To accommodate new or expanding businesses in the Coulee Region by offering reduced overhead costs and below-market lease rates while providing professional assistance and access to local resources.

bOARD OF DIRECTORS

Copyright 2014. Coulee Region Business Center (LADCO). All rights reserved.

CRBC

Greg Flogstad
Mississippi River Regional Planning Com.
greg@mrrpc.com


Jason Grossklaus

Altra Federal Credit Union

jgrossklaus@altra.org


Anne Hlavacka
UWL Small Business Development Center
hlavacka.anne@uwlax.edu


Joe Moua
Bremer Bank
‚Äčjmoua@bremer.com

TJ Stenger

Three Rivers Technologies

tstenger@3riverstech.com


Joshua VandeBerg

Western Technical College

vandebergj@westerntc.edu


Jeff Wrobel
Kwik Trip
jwrobel@kwiktrip.com